fbpx
[us_single_image image=”235″ size=”full” align=”center” style=”outlined”]
FINANCIAL CONTACTS

Rob Albin
Guaranteed Rate
(612) 964-3984
Rob.Albin@Rate.com

Preston Phillips
Heritage Bank
(979) 297-0600
phillips@bankheritage.com

Jay Luce
First State Bank
(979) 236-9994
jluce@bankatfsb.com

[us_single_image image=”242″ size=”full” align=”center” style=”outlined”]
INSPECTORS

Jim Willyard
(281) 450-8818

Jeff Spencer
(979) 482-3895

Eddie Rape
(979) 848-7885

Termite Inspector

Eagle Eye
281-229-9596

[us_single_image image=”244″ size=”full” align=”center” style=”outlined”]
INSURANCE AGENTS

Lori Villareal
Lava Insurance
(979) 705-3423
lori@villarrealins.com

Susan Hansem
Neal Insurance
(979) 849-5779
susan@neal-insurance.com

Louise Bullard
Clawson Insurance
(979) 849-7784
louise@clawsonins.com

[us_single_image image=”249″ size=”full” align=”center” style=”outlined”]
Repair and Maintenance

Electrician
Wilson Blaine
(979)-709-5048

Plumbing
Mike Terry
(979) 709-8183

Roof Repair
Mark Weddle
(979) 709-3713

Septic System & Piling
Billy Smith
(979) 709- 1341

Septic Cleaning
Brazoria County Septic
(979) 848-2229

Pest/Termite Services
Eagle Eye
(281) 229-959

[us_single_image image=”253″ size=”full” align=”center” style=”outlined”]
Other Services​

Yard Services
Mason
(979) 799-5034​

Floor Cleaning and Maintenance
Area Wide Carpet Cleaning of Lake Jackson
(979) 285 – 5333

Home Cleaning
Sandy Viktorin
(979) 480-36836​

Freeport Veterinary Medical Center
(979) 233-3290​

Pet Au Pare
Overnight Services Available
Linda Bland
(979) 285-8157​

Pet Mobile Grooming and Day Services
Lillian Eyer
(469) 301-8680

[us_single_image image=”252″ size=”full” align=”center” style=”outlined”]
Utilities

Reliant
Sara
(979)-709-5048​

Internet – ATT
(866)861-6075

Internet – Xfinity
109 E Main
Clute, TX 77531​

Water Brazoria
(979) 798-2489​

Water Freeport
(979) 233-3526

Water Lake Jackson
(979) 415-2434​

Water Surfside
(979) 482-1529

Water – Treasure Island/MUD
(979) 239-4198

Menu